LUCERO "Tennessee (180-Gram)"


Sabot Productions

Sabot Productions is pleased to announce the re-issue of Lucero’s “Tennessee” on vinyl! Their classic 2002 sophomore album has been re-mastered from the source audio onto heavyweight 180g vinyl. Packaging includes a printed inner sleeve and an mp3 download coupon.


1. Sweet Little Thing
2. Slow Dancing
3. Nights Like These
4. Ain't So Lonely
5. Old Sad Songs
6. Chain Link Fence
7. Fistful Of Tears
8. The Last Song
9. When You're Gone
10. I'll Just Fall
11. Here At The Starlite
12. Darby's Song
13. Into Your Eyes