LIFETIME "Lifetime"


No Idea Records

No Idea Release NIR-243
Released: July 22, 2008

• We have purple mix, and a limited amount of RED vinyl too! If you have a preference, please mention that in the NOTES section when you order.

Ari Katz: Vocals
Dan Yemin: Guitar
Pete Martin: Guitar
Dave Palaitis: Bass
Scott Golley: Drums

1. Northbound Breakdown
2. Airport Monday Morning
3. Just A Quiet Evening
4. Haircuts & T-Shirts
5. Can't Think About It Now
6. Spiders In A Garden
7. Yeems Song For Nothing
8. Try And Stay Awake
9. Song For Mel
10. All Night Long
11. Records At Nite