LATTERMAN "Turn Up The Punk, We'll Be Singing"


No Idea Records

Sold Out

No Idea Release NIR-286
Released: September 28, 2011

• Remastered for vinyl in 2011 by Dave Eck at Lucky Lacquers... sounds awesome!

Phil Douglas - guitar, vocals
Matt Canino - bass, vocals
Mike - guitar
Pat Schramm - drum

1. My Dreams About Not Sleeping Until 3 PM
2. He's A Good Sposato (I Love Ya Blue-Blue)
3. There's Never A Reason Not To Party
4. There's No Way "Punk Was Meant To Be Done" (You Clown Doctor)
5. Too Many Emo Days
6. Rebellion Vs. The Alarm Clock
7. King Tough Is My New Idol
8. 83% Off Your Self Esteem
9. The Biggest Sausage Party Ever
10. For Someone So Easy Going, You Sure Wear Pants A Lot