LATTERMAN "No Matter Where We Go..!"


No Idea Records

Sold Out

No Idea Release NIR-296
Released: October 3, 2011

• Remastered for vinyl in 2011 by Dave Eck at Lucky Lacquers... sounds awesome!

Phil Douglas - guitar, vocals
Matt Canino - bass, vocals
Mike - guitar
Pat Schramm - drum

1. My Bedroom Is Like For Artists, Part 2
2. Doom! Doom! Doom!
3. Yo, Get Into It
4. This Project Is Stagnant (Get It Out Of My Face)
5. Dear Boys
6. An Ode To Jon Contra, Part 2
7. Fear And Loathing On Long Island
8. Video Games And Fantasy Novels Are Fucking Awesome!
9. Zombies Are Pissed
10. We're Done For
11. I Wish Branca Was Here
12. My Bedroom Is Like For Artists