LATTERMAN "No Matter Where We Go..!"


No Idea Records

Sold Out

No Idea Release NIR-296
Screenprinted Tour Edition: 7 August 2018

• LIMITED EDITION of 100 with SCREENPRINTED, HAND-NUMBERED COVERS. COLORED VINYL. (Also available from the band at their shows on 7-8 August 2018!)

Phil Douglas - guitar, vocals
Mattie Canino - bass, vocals
Mike - guitar
Pat Schramm - drum

1. My Bedroom Is Like For Artists, Part 2
2. Doom! Doom! Doom!
3. Yo, Get Into It
4. This Project Is Stagnant (Get It Out Of My Face)
5. Dear Boys
6. An Ode To Jon Contra, Part 2
7. Fear And Loathing On Long Island
8. Video Games And Fantasy Novels Are Fucking Awesome!
9. Zombies Are Pissed
10. We're Done For
11. I Wish Branca Was Here
12. My Bedroom Is Like For Artists