GIFTHORSE "From The Floor Up"


Poison City

As a follow up to their much loved 2008 debut album, Brisbane's cult punk-rock outfit THE GIFTHORSE have unleashed a brand new 6-track EP, titled 'From The Floor Up'. Produced by Samual Johnson (A Death In The Family, Coue Method, Lead Sketch Union) at Three Phase Studios, 'From The Floor Up' reveals a huge step forward in both production and the band's infectious style of writing. As well as 5 new tracks, the EP also contains a cover of the classic vSpyvSpy song "Don't Tear It Down" and features guest vocals from members of Blueline Medic, A Death In The Family and MYC.