DRAFT "In A Million Pieces"


No Idea Records

Sold Out

No Idea Release NIR-198
Released: September 12, 2006

• Very few in stock. Minor cover imperfections (scuff marks or slightly bent corner, etc.)

• Chris, Jason, and George from HOT WATER MUSIC!


Chris Wollard - Vocals/Guitar
Jason Black - Bass
George Rebelo - Drums
Todd Rockhill - Guitar

Recorded by Brian McTernan at Salad Days Studio in Washington, D.C in 2006

1. New Eyes Open
2. Lo Zee Rose
3. Let It Go
4. Alive Or Dead
5. Bordering
6. Impossible
7. Wired
8. Not What I Wanna Do
9. All We Can Count On
10. Out Of Tune
11. Longshot
12. The Tide Is Out