DILLINGER FOUR "This Shit Is Genius (1994 - 1997)"


No Idea Records

No Idea Release NIR-085
Released: November 1, 1999

• A collection of songs from 1994 - 1997! So damn exciting you will melt into a puddle! Includes all the songs from their first two 7" records, splits, compilations, and more! Minneapolis punk droolers at their drooliest!

• LP: comes with a 320 kbps Digital Download (a link will be emailed to you)!
• IF YOU BUY A DOWNLOAD: 320 kbps (a link will be emailed to you)!
• NEVER try to download straight to your phone, tablet, or any other non-computer device: you must download to a computer, then transfer.

Paddy Costello - bass, vocals
Erik Funk - guitar, vocals
Bill Morrisette - guitar, vocals
Lane Pederson - drums

1. Shotgun Confessional
2. Unemployed
3. Smells Like OK Soda
4. One Trick Pony
5. Open and Shut
6. Sally Maclennane
7. I Coulda Been a Contender
8. Hi-Pro Glow
9. Two Cents
10. He's a Shithead (Yeah, Yeah)
11. Holy Shit
12. Bitethecurb
13. You're Not Blank
14. Inquiring Minds (Should Read a Book)