COLISEUM "Sister Chance"


No Idea Records

No Idea Release NIR-324
Released: April 15, 2013

• IF YOU BUY A DOWNLOAD: 320 kbps (a link will be emailed to you nearly-instantly)!

"Sister Chance" is a counterpart to the "Sister Faith" LP on TRL, featuring two new exclusive COLISEUM songs and a cover of PERE UBU's "Final Solution."

Kayhan Vaziri - bass
Carter Willson - drums
Ryan Patterson - guitar, vocals
Recorded and Mixed by Will Allard at Missed Connections in Louisville, KY.

Track Listing:
1. They Call Her One Eye
2.  Not Listening
3. Final Solution (originally by Pere Ubu) 

* The 7" was limited and only available direct from No Idea and Coliseum.

200 White (No Idea)
200 Lavender (No Idea)
300 another color (Coliseum)