CLAIRMEL "Clairmel a/k/a Part Dipshit"


No Idea Records

No Idea Release NIR-031
Released: 1995

January 2017: We got SIX of these CDs back in a return... whooo for yoooou!

Their first full album.

Paul Arcos - drums
Dave Decker - guitar, vocals
Richie Lawler - bass
Don Sizemore - guitar, vocals

Recorded by Rob McGregor at Turd Studios

1. Drop 50
2. Fogger
3. Hershey Kiss
4. Falling on 4 Ears
5. Needle and Spool
6. Klay Monster
7. Crowing Glory
8. Part Dipshit
9. Lon E's Castle