Skip to product information
1 of 1

No Idea Records

ANNALISE "Versus Everything"

ANNALISE "Versus Everything"

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

No Idea Release NIR-122
Released: December 1, 2005

• Simply amazing album all the way through!!

Ed - vocals
Martyn - guitar
Brian - guitar
David - bass
Adrian - drums

Recorded at The Whitehouse by Martyn Nichols

1. Everyone's an Idiot (Except for You and Me)
2. It's Your Birthday
3. Y'fuckinfreak
4. Understanding Amy
5. Next Stop Nowhere
6. Now It's Gone
7. Head Held High
8. Too Much Music And Too Many Bands
9. Dead City Radio
10. Alive Under Starlight

View full details