AGAINST ME! "Sink, Florida, Sink / Unsubstantiated Rumors"


No Idea Records

No Idea Release NIR-152
Released: April 8, 2005

• NEW PRESSING, June 2015: PURPLE or SUPER-DARK GREY vinyl! If you have a preference, please put that in the "notes" when you order.

• 7" comes with a 320 kbps Digital Download  (a link will be emailed to you)! 

• IF YOU BUY A DOWNLOAD:  320 kbps (a link will be emailed to you)!
• NEVER  try to download straight to your phone, tablet, or any other non-computer device: you must download to a computer, then transfer.

When AGAINST ME! recorded "As the Eternal Cowboy", they recorded acoustic AND electric versions of several songs! They had a really tough time deciding which versions to put on the album, because they liked them all. In the end, they decided to put the alternate versions out as two singles. The album versions of these two songs are both acoustic! Now on NEW COLORED VINYL, with an elaborate die-cut, fold-out cover designed by Chris Norris (Combat Wounded Veteran /!

Against Me!:
James Bowman - guitar, vocals
Tom Gabel - vocals, guitar
Warren Oakes - drums, beard
Andrew Seward - bass, vocals

Produced by Rob McGregor. Recorded at Ardent Studios, Memphis, Tennessee.

Track Listing:
1. Sink, Florida, Sink (Electric)
2. Unsubstantiated Rumors (Electric)