No Idea Records

No Idea Release NIR-193
Released: August 25, 2006

Ten years of relentless mayhem has long pointed (with two fingers in the air) to this crystalline moment: the debut album by Gainesville thrash historians ASSHOLEPARADE! Manic, urgent hardcore blazes and smokes from every angle, felling all pit barons with a tangle of legs, downing all airborne crowd pirates with human flack! 21 songs for the love of all things fastcore! Feel the burn!

Asshole Parade:
Travis Ginn - vocals
Jon Weisberg - drums
Matt Sweeting - guitar
Darren Kucera - bass
Tony Marquez - guitar

Recorded by Rob McGregor at Goldentone Studio, Winter-Spring 2006.

1. Shroom Thrash
2. Biometric Verification
3. Embers
4. Congested Optics
5. Scuba Diving and Politics Don't Mix
6. Nailed To The XboX
7. Closure Bugs
8. Checklist Life
9. Failed to Mention
10. The Uncomfortable Goodbye
11. 10 Items or Less
12. Soldiers 3 - The Final Chapter
13. Pasq Doan
14. The Cash In Of The Christ
15. Re Throned Emperor
16. Quarterpipe aka Fresh Off The Slopes
17. Too Much Tragedy
18. Hogtowne Anthem
19. Modern Problems
20. Thaw (Cold World)
21. Still Love Me Moms