DEFIANCE, OHIO "Midwestern Minutes"


No Idea Records

No Idea Release NIR-289
Released: July 6, 2010

• CD / DOWNLOAD:  a 320 kbps download link will be emailed to yo)!

Defiance, Ohio:
Geoff Hing - guitar, vocals
Ryan Woods - bass, vocals
Will Staler - drums, guitar, vocals
BZ - violin, piano
Sherri Miller - cello, banjo, vocals8
Recorded and mixed March and April 2010 by Mike Bridavsky at Russian Recordings in Bloomington, IN

1. Floodwaters
2. The White Shore
3. A Lot to Do
4. Cigarettes
5. Hairpool
6. Dissimilarity Index
7. The Reason
8. Her Majesty's Midwestern Islands
9. Diamonds Theme Song
10. You Are Loved
11. Everyone Else on the Other Side