AGAINST ME! "The Disco Before The Breakdown"


No Idea Records

No Idea Release NIR-137
Released: November 30, 2002

• NEW PRESSING: October 2016: 450 total pressed on several colors (if you want multiples, we will do our best to get you a nice assortment... just order the amount of copies you want).

• 7" comes with a 320 kbps Digital Download (a link will be emailed to you the day the record ships)!
• IF YOU BUY A DOWNLOAD320 kbps (a link will be emailed to you nearly-instantly)!

Against Me!:

James Bowman - guitar, vocals
Tom Gabel - vocals, guitar
Warren Oakes - drums, beard
Andrew Seward - bass, vocals

Recorded July 2002 by Derron Nuhfer at Rec Room.

Track Listing:
1. The Disco Before the Breakdown
2. Tonight We're Gonna Give It 35%
3. Beginning In An Ending