BOMB, THE "The Axis of Awesome"


No Idea Records

No Idea Release NIR-338
Released: March 17, 2015

• A handful of copies have been recaptured from the vaults!

• Please note: the screenprinting process potentially added some minor surface noise.

• USA VERSION: 325 copies on Coke-Bottle-Clear vinyl with a BLUE, GREY, and CARNATION screen-printed B-Side!! *

A 320 kbps Digital Download link will be emailed to you!

The Bomb:
Jeff Pezzati - vocals
Jeff Dean - guitar
Pete Mittler - bass
Mike Soucy - drums

1. In Red Square
2. Silent Fall
3. Nina Ricci's Cool
4. Backseat of My Car (originally recorded by The Dwarves)
5. Watch Them Bleed

Vocals on “Watch”  by J. Robbins. Additional vocals by Lauren LoPiccolo.

Art by Sean Mahan. Graphic Violence by Var Thelin. Screen Printed by Aesthetic Art & Design.

Recorded April 2012 & April 2013 at Million Yen Studios, Chicago by Jeff Dean. Mixed May 2013 at Magpie Cage, Baltimore by J Robbins. Mastered by Dan Coutant at Sun Room Audio.