NO CHOICE "Dry River Fishing"


No Idea Records

No Idea Release NIR-158
Released: April 5, 2004

NO CHOICE are a phenomenal punk rock band from Wales, UK, originally formed in 1981 and existing on and off for over 20 years! "Dry River Fishing" is NO CHOICE's first true album. The band mixes staunch political lyrics with infectious songs that beg you to sing along, all the time directly sincere and without the slightest contrivance. NO CHOICE are the real deal!!

Gagz - vocals
Ada - guitar
PM - bass
Spike - drums

Recorded by Martin Nichols at The White House, Weston-Super-Mare January and October 2002

1. If Logic's First (We're Coming Second)
2. Sonny
3. Book Cooking
4. Dry River Fishing
5. Scale Climbers Revenge
6. Leech
7. The Prize
8. Bitter Vicar
9. Prey
10. Come My Hour
11. Grip
12. Wonderland