DEFIANCE, OHIO "The Great Depression"


No Idea Records

No Idea Release NIR-189
Released: April 13, 2006

• LP / CD: comes with a 320 kbps Digital Download (a link will be emailed to you)!
• IF YOU BUY A DOWNLOAD320 kbps (a link will be emailed to you)!
• NEVER try to download straight to your phone, tablet, or any other non-computer device: you must download to a computer, then transfer.

D,OH play fun, politically conscious, stripped-down punk with acoustic guitars, violin, cello, banjo, upright bass... well, you get the picture!

Defiance, Ohio:
(we all sing)
Ryan - upright bass
Geoff - guitar
Will - guitar, harmonica, drums
BZ - violin, drums
Sherri - cello, banjo, guitar
Theo - drums, guitar

Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Jacob Belser at Farm Fresh Studios

1. Petty Problems
2. Enough
3. Oh, Susquehanna!
4. The New World Order
5. Calling Old Friends
6. Trip and Stumble
7. This Feels Better
8. The Year
9. Grandma Song
10. Letter Home
11. The Temperature is Dropping
12. Lambs at the Slaughter
13. Condition 11:11